CONTACT

Galeria Pomorska
ul. Fordońska 141
85-739 Bydgoszcz
www.galeriapomorska.pl

Opening hours:
Monday – Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Infopoint Customer Service Desk:
tel. +48 537 435 842

Management Company: 
Savills Property Management Sp. z o.o. 
Q22, Al. Jana Pawła II 22, 00-133 Warsaw
Tel. +48 22 222 40 00
www.savills.pl

Shopping Centre Director:
Teresa Kudrycka
e-mail: tkudrycka@savills.pl

Office:
Karolina Olczak
Tel. + 48 52 58 556 20 *
Fax + 48 52 58 556 21
e-mail: karolina.olczak@savills.pl
*does not directly connect to individual stores

Marketing Department:
Izabella Knitter
Marketing Manager
e-mail: iknitter@savills.pl

Wenesa Liszka
Marketing Specialist
Tel. +48 52 585 56 23
e-mail: wliszka@savills.pl

Technical Facility Manager:
Piotr Migdalski
Tel. +48 52 585 56 24
e-mail: piotr.migdalski@savills.pl

Retail Space for Rent:
Retail Space and Stores
Agnieszka Olszewska
Mob. +48 603 692 758
Tel. +48 22 318 00 00
e-mail: agnieszka.olszewska@eu.jll.com

Retail Space for Rent:
Retail Units and Stores
Hubert Oleksiak
Mob. +48 784 910 726
Tel. +48 22 318 00 00
e-mail: hubert.oleksiak@eu.jll.com

Retail Space for Rent:
Passageway Merchandising Units and Retail Kiosks
Karolina Olczak
Tel. + 48 52 58 556 20
e-mail: karolina.olczak@savills.pl